Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1 September – Friday 23rd October
Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February
Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May
Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July

Teacher Training Days
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Thursday 1st April 2021
Friday 28th May 2021

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021
Thursday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October
Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January – Friday 12th February
Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July