Term Dates 2018-19

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February
Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019
Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June – Monday 22nd July

Teacher Training Days
Monday 3rd September 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September – Friday 25th October
Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February
Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Monday 1st June – Monday 20th July